Cookie Policy  |  Welcome to Cedar Estates Login  |  Register
  
Search

LOCATION
select
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Would you like to save the search?
Featured
Ashmill Street, London, NW1
£550,000
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
As Sole Agents we are pleased to offer this well located two bedroom spilt level maisonette on the raised & first floor. The property offers well planned living accommodation although some improvements would benefit the property. Further benefits include own entrance, share of freehold, fitted kitchen and has excellent storage & loft space. Located close to countless local amenities and only a short walk from both Marylebone and Edgware Road stations. Local schools, bars and restaurants are also close at hand. Ashmill Street is located just off Lisson Grove and north of the Marylebone Road.
Winchester Road, Belsize Park, NW3
P.O.A.
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
COMING SOON!!! A spacious two bedroom garden flat apartment in a period conversion. The apartment comprises of two double bedrooms, one bathroom, semi open plan kitchen, wooden floors and a private garden. With Swiss Cottage (Jubilee Line) station within easy reach and local shops of Winchester Road on your door step, this apartment represents an ideal opportunity for all property investors or property buyers. The property is Share of Freehold. Located on Winchester Road which is conveniently located next to Swiss Cottage underground station and the vast range of shops, cafes and restaurants on the Finchley Road. It is also located within 1000 metres of Regents Park. SOLE AGENTS.
Gloucester Place, London, NW1
£375,000
studio, 1 bathroom
Cedar Estates are delighted to offer this spacious studio flat on the 8th floor set in a purpose built block with lift and 24 hour porter. The property consists of wood flooring, separate kitchen, fully tiled bathroom and fitted storage space. Early viewing is recommended. Sole Agents.
REVIEWS
16 Reviews
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
select
Excellent service!
by Emily G (Tenant) 31/08/2017

We were looking for a property in West Hampstead and met Trevor through Cedar Estates who from day 1, provided exceptional customer service. Trevor is friendly, professional and reliable and helped us to secure the flat in less than a week, which was an incredibly smooth and hassle-free process! When we moved into the flat, there were a few questions we had, all of which, Trevor was more than happy to answer with a smile on his face. I would recommend Trevor to anyone seeking a property - thank you Trevor!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 4
Highly recommended
by Mr Park (Landlord) 17/07/2017

I have used Cedar for a long time and deal mainly with Alex. I am very pleased with the service that they provide and Alex is an excellent point of contact, always there to help and very knowledgeable of the market and the area. I can confidently recommend him and Cedar to let your properties quickly and successfully.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 5
I have been a tenant of Cedar Estates West Hampste
by Gabe (Tenant) 28/06/2017

As a tenant of years I would very highly recommend this agency for being professional, down to earth rents, a genuinely friendly team, quick repairs and a relaxed community feel in the West Hampstead branch. Absolutely 5* without question.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 5
Outstanding Job
by Verica (Vendor) 24/05/2017

Just a few words to say how pleased we are with the service we’ve received from Sam. He did an absolutely outstanding job in selling our property. From day one he has been efficient and proactive in making the sale progress to completion, keeping us updated throughout. I have no doubt that without Sam’s regular chasing and polite reminders to all parties involved we would still be waiting to complete the sale. He kept pushing things forward and kept on top of things, while remaining very patient and friendly. We can't recommend him enough.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 5
More than just a rent
by Mario Piragibe (Tenant) 28/04/2017

Me and my wife came to the UK for a 11month research stage. Moving for a distant country (we are fom Brasil) may be a complicated an sometimes even frightening experience. Cedar Estates, more especifically the diligent and patient Trevor Davis and Sophie Leaver, helped us through the whole process, helping us to find the best suitable place for our needs, also regarding language and cultural aspects. They made the whole transition easier, and helped us to find and manage an overseas renting experience.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 5
Amazing!
by Rania (Tenant) 30/03/2017

Thank you so much - Amanda Melville who recommended the flat I am renting now has restored my faith in real estate agents! Also many thanks to Viktoria who dealt instantly with a couple of things that needed tending. Thanks so much Cedar!!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 5
Genuinely Impressive Service during tennancy
by Andrew M (Tenant) 04/02/2017

Just wanted to add a note to say have been really impressed with how fast Cedar react when things go wrong around the home. Having seen the nightmare some of my friends have in getting things fixed around their flats - have been really impressed with how efficient Cedar are at getting things sorted. Thanks especially to Viktoria who has always been prompt at replying to emails.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 6
Amazing service!!
by Izzy & Serena (Tenant) 27/01/2017

We were in such a rush to move and Jordan made it all possible within 2 days!! Really fantastic service from the start to the end. Couldn't be happier with our property.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 6
Fantastic Service
by Fran (Tenant) 24/10/2016

Extremely efficient, thanks to Trevor and the team at Cedar Estates i found the perfect flat and signed all paperwork within 48 hours, i moved in 3 days later. Best estate agents in London.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 6
Very professional and efficient!
by Laurence (Tenant) 20/10/2016

Amanda Melville has helped us twice in finding the best apartments in London for us. Not only kind and devoted, Amanda has rapidly understood what our needs and wishes were, in order to present us only apartments matching our requirements, until we found the good one. Thank you to her and to Cedar Estate's team for their professional work and expertise!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 6

CEDAR ESTATES LATEST REVIEWS (16 Reviews)

Excellent service!
byEmily G (Tenant) 31/08/2017
Highly recommended
byMr Park (Landlord) 17/07/2017
I have been a tenant of Cedar Estates West Hampste
byGabe (Tenant) 28/06/2017

SPEAK TO CEDAR ESTATES

* Required

NEWS CEDAR ESTATES

There are no news articles available at this time MORE
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information