Cookie Policy  |  Welcome to Cedar Estates Login  |  Register
  
Search

LOCATION
select
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Would you like to save the search?
Featured
Sunnyside, Childs Hill, NW2
OIRO £349,950
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Placed on the first floor within this purpose built block in the heart of Childs Hill is this unmodernised three bedroom apartment with the added benefit of a NEW LEASE. The property comprises large reception with balcony, three bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom. MAIN AGENTS
Gloucester Place, London, NW1
£575,000
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
SOLD A fabulous 7th floor apartment in a prominent, purpose built block with 24 hour porters, conveniently located close to Baker Street and Regent's Park. The property benefits from stunning views across Regent's Park and comprises of one bedroom, two reception room with access to balcony and a kitchen. Ivor Court is located on Gloucester Place, just moments from the open spaces of Regent's Park and within easy walking distance of Baker Street underground station (Jubilee, Metropolitan, Circle, Bakerloo, Hammersmith & City lines) SOLE AGENTS.
Newton Court, 35 Fairfax Road, NW6
£425 Per Week
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
We are delighted to offer this spacious 2 double bedroom flat, set in a well mainted purpose built block.
REVIEWS
19 Reviews
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
select
Great service throughout!
by Nora K (Tenant) 01/12/2018

My flatmates and I are currently renting a property. Since the beginning we have received nothing but help and support. Our property manager, Niamh, has been especially helpful with any and all issues we've had!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 0
Prompt and Thorough Service
by Dan (Tenant) 28/11/2018

Viktoria has made sure that whatever issues came up were promptly and thoroughly dealt with. Always available and making things easy for us when it comes to sending over contractors and handymen to fix small issues.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 0
Professional, thoughtful service
by Chris C (Landlord) 29/04/2018

We live abroad so we need a proactive, professional management service to ensure our property is let and managed properly. We have had experience of at least half a dozen agents. Cedar are by far the best we have encountered. Viktoria and Cherif have been responsive, professional and quick to help both us and our tenants. Thank you!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 2
Excellent service!
by Emily G (Tenant) 31/08/2017

We were looking for a property in West Hampstead and met Trevor through Cedar Estates who from day 1, provided exceptional customer service. Trevor is friendly, professional and reliable and helped us to secure the flat in less than a week, which was an incredibly smooth and hassle-free process! When we moved into the flat, there were a few questions we had, all of which, Trevor was more than happy to answer with a smile on his face. I would recommend Trevor to anyone seeking a property - thank you Trevor!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 6
Highly recommended
by Mr Park (Landlord) 17/07/2017

I have used Cedar for a long time and deal mainly with Alex. I am very pleased with the service that they provide and Alex is an excellent point of contact, always there to help and very knowledgeable of the market and the area. I can confidently recommend him and Cedar to let your properties quickly and successfully.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 7
I have been a tenant of Cedar Estates West Hampste
by Gabe (Tenant) 28/06/2017

As a tenant of years I would very highly recommend this agency for being professional, down to earth rents, a genuinely friendly team, quick repairs and a relaxed community feel in the West Hampstead branch. Absolutely 5* without question.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 7
Outstanding Job
by Verica (Vendor) 24/05/2017

Just a few words to say how pleased we are with the service we’ve received from Sam. He did an absolutely outstanding job in selling our property. From day one he has been efficient and proactive in making the sale progress to completion, keeping us updated throughout. I have no doubt that without Sam’s regular chasing and polite reminders to all parties involved we would still be waiting to complete the sale. He kept pushing things forward and kept on top of things, while remaining very patient and friendly. We can't recommend him enough.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 7
More than just a rent
by Mario Piragibe (Tenant) 28/04/2017

Me and my wife came to the UK for a 11month research stage. Moving for a distant country (we are fom Brasil) may be a complicated an sometimes even frightening experience. Cedar Estates, more especifically the diligent and patient Trevor Davis and Sophie Leaver, helped us through the whole process, helping us to find the best suitable place for our needs, also regarding language and cultural aspects. They made the whole transition easier, and helped us to find and manage an overseas renting experience.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 7
Amazing!
by Rania (Tenant) 30/03/2017

Thank you so much - Amanda Melville who recommended the flat I am renting now has restored my faith in real estate agents! Also many thanks to Viktoria who dealt instantly with a couple of things that needed tending. Thanks so much Cedar!!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 7
Genuinely Impressive Service during tennancy
by Andrew M (Tenant) 04/02/2017

Just wanted to add a note to say have been really impressed with how fast Cedar react when things go wrong around the home. Having seen the nightmare some of my friends have in getting things fixed around their flats - have been really impressed with how efficient Cedar are at getting things sorted. Thanks especially to Viktoria who has always been prompt at replying to emails.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? yes 8

CEDAR ESTATES LATEST REVIEWS (19 Reviews)

Great service throughout!
byNora K (Tenant) 03/12/2018
Prompt and Thorough Service
byDan (Tenant) 28/11/2018
Professional, thoughtful service
byChris C (Landlord) 30/04/2018

SPEAK TO CEDAR ESTATES

* Required

NEWS CEDAR ESTATES

There are no news articles available at this time MORE
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information